March Blog Love – St. Patrick’s Day Theme!

Just because I’m away doesn’t mean I can’t share some love!

Here are my favourite green-inspired posts I read in the blog world so far this month.

Before we get to those, here is my favourite green-inspired post of mine:

Copyright to The Guiltless Life

And the top three posts on The Guiltless Life that all of you seemed to enjoy this month are:
Now onto my top St. Patrick’s Day picks from my blogroll!

Copyright to Naturally Sweet Recipes

  • I don’t think she intended it as a St. Patrick’s Day themed recipe, but Sala at Veggie Belly posted this recipe for a Spinach Mushroom Soup that sounds divine and looks perfectly leprechaun appropriate!

Copyright to Veggie Belly

Copyright to The Diva Dish

Copyright to Averie Cooks

  • If you feel like celebrating St. Patrick’s Day by showing your appreciation to your friends, or if you have kids and want a fun craft to do, check this Bag o’ Luck craft post out by Missy at Pink Pistachio. SO cute!

Copyright to Pink Pistachio

  • The lovely girls at Pure2Raw put together a green smoothie post this month that I thought fit perfectly with our green theme. As you know from my post above, I LOVE a good green monster, and here are a few of their suggestions!

Copyright to Pure2Raw

Comments

  1. Averie’s brownies look amazing! A blog reader of mine made those for her co-workers, so I am sure they will be loving them!

    Happy Weekend! I hope your having a great time with family!

  2. i was just looking around for some st. pattys inspiration! this is perfect thanks for the links!

  3. I am glad you did this Anna! A nice mix of healthy and umm not-so-healthy 🙂

  4. Thanks for linking up my brownies! And wow, what a spread you posted…yum!

  5. Oh those brownies look delicious! I want to bring a dessert for a St. Patrick’s day party tomorrow and those look so perfect! 🙂
    Hope you are having fun on your trip!!!

  6. Great post Anna! I just posted a green smoothie recipe today too 🙂 Happy St Patrick’s day! I am off to check out your awesome links…Cheers!

  7. I love these posts of yours Anna! So many delicious dishes! And they all look beautiful. Thanks for sharing some love for our shamrock shakes! 🙂 Hope you having a blast right now. 🙂 And happy st. patrick’s!!

Trackbacks

  1. […] first guest post is up tomorrow! I’ll see you guys soon – and I hope you had a fun St. Patrick’s Day over the weekend. And that you didn’t drink too much […]

Let's chat!

